Copyright © All rights reserved.
Home.
About Us.
Services & Charges.
Early Years Pupil Premium.
Easy Fundraising.
What's On.
For Children.
Contact Us.
Site Map.
SITE MAP and PRIVACY POLICY

 

Autumn Term

Monday 5 September - Friday 16 December

 

Spring Term

Tuesday 2 January - Friday 7 April

 

Staff Training

Monday 31 October

Monday 27 February

Tuesday 2 May

 

Holidays

Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October

 

CHRISTMAS

Monday 19 December - Monday 2 January

 

Monday 20 February - Friday 24 February

 

EASTER

Monday 10 April - Friday 21 April

 

Monday 1 May

 

Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June

 

Please click here for a copy of the 2016-2017 Term Calendar showing the dates of all holidays and training days.

Dates for your diary

What’s On

 

Children in Need Day

Friday 18 November

Children are invited to wear something spotty to nursery in aid of Children in Need.  Even children who don’t like dressing up might enjoy wearing spotty socks, a spotty t-shirt or even Pudsey ears.  There will be a collection bucket in the foyer for children and adults to donate their pennies and pounds to this great cause which raises money for vulnerable children in the UK.

 

Children’s Christmas Party & Visit from Santa

Tuesday 13 December

Children who do not normally attend on this day are still welcome to come and enjoy the festivities either between 9.30am and 11.30am or 1.30pm and 3.30pm. Please let a member of staff know in your child’s class nearer the time.  

 

Christmas Singing

Thursday 15 December

Each year we invite parents to come and listen to the children singing and to join us for refreshments which will be served in the staff room half an hour prior to the singing sessions at 11.15am and 3.15pm.